The curse of the cocktails

I woke up this morning, trés confused. I couldn't remember when we had bought a widescreen tv.. and a black cat. Hm.. and moved. It took a little while before the pieces came together.

Sipping a cocktail at Emilias last night turned into sipping a much larger quantity of cocktails, and ending up at the Highlander. Running in to old friends, catching up over beers. After catching up over a pitcher of margherita, that is.

I wobbled home in the morning, very excited about my idea to adopt the very cute cat I had just met. I'm still very excited actually, just need to arrange a little cat-napping.

Now - dinnertime!

A happy (cat-)napper


Comments
Posted by: Gunilla

JA!! Skaffa katt tills jag kommer! :)

2010-03-25 @ 20:38:57
URL: http://gunillastephen.blogspot.com
Posted by: elin

Jag jobbar på det! : )

2010-03-25 @ 21:40:31
URL: http://ellabellakallin.blogg.se/

Post comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0