Timing

Life really is all about timing - isn't it? Being at the right place at the right time, hopefully with the right person as well. Not long ago this guy told me he was sorry for the way he had treated me, and he also said he wished we had met at another time. Something that would probably have made our relationship to something completely different than it was.

A couple of weeks ago I met this wonderful girl called Holly - we've met a couple of times since that first night, and last night was the first time the two of us got a real opportunity to sit down and talk, and realize how much we have in common!

Last night was also Hollys last night in paris.. of course. As I said, timing really is everything. Now I'm off to drown my sorrows on a picnic-blanket in Buttes Chaumont, talk to you lovers later!


Comments

Post comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0