Incoming, outgoing.

I just waved goodbye to mom who's off to the airport, yesterday I went to a goodbye-party and tonight an old friend who just got back to Paris is having a moving in-party. People really do come and go in this city.

Looks like I'll be one of the people who stick around for a while.

Since last we spoke I've been up to all kinds of fun
, including yoga-class ~ hanging out with fish ~ shopping ~ eating amazing libanese food ~ dancing it up at café oz ~ having one drink too many at the highlander (or was it pub st michel?) ~ sneezing ~ making new friends ~ having fresh coffee and fresh baguettes for breakfast ... and the list goes on!


Comments
Posted by: Inger

Hej Elin

Trevliga bilder på dig och mor : ) låter som ni hade en riktigt bra vecka. Kram

2010-04-03 @ 16:40:03

Post comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0