A wednesday night in GB

As you know, I wasn't really feeling on top of the world yesterday. The melancholy still comes and goes, but having gotten two pretty great news today, it's taking a little holiday.

Something else that makes my world a lot sunnier is my lovely friends, who took me out last night. During my 2 and a half years in Paris, I've underestimated the bars around Grands Boulevards!


Any night (or day) that starts with beer by the Seine can't be too bad


Me, my darlings and a mysterious frenchie dressed in blue


Emilia was a true gentleman and bought us roses


And on the way home I swiped Duncans velib to take if for a little spin...

After a couple of drinks, a bit of tabledancing, pretty roses and a biketour along rue st denis me and emilia took a long (barefoot) walk through the parisian night.

Fell asleep with a smile on my face !

Comments

Post comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0