I love lists

Since the last time we spoke (11 hours ago to be exact) I have done the following:

- Fallen asleep on the couch.
- Dreamt of the Highlander. I felt pretty pathetic when I woke up.
- Had oatmeal, coffee and greek youghurt for brunch (I'd love to have written breakfast, but I'm not quite that grown up yet)
- Listened to Counting Crows, I am just realizing just how many good songs they've made!
- Not done the dishes (see, not that grown up. And roomie, sorry! I'll do them when I get home in exchange for some vino.. deal?)
- Watched the episode of Seinfeld where Kramer and Newman makes sausages in Jerry's kitchen (Clapton, that one's dedicated to you)
- Put on my Rolling Stones t-shirt and decided to wear the leather jacket today, after looking out to the grey sky.





Comments
Posted by: Shab

hej elin!!



har prøvat o få tag på dig.. lika søt som vanligt =)



jag ville bara besværa dig genom att be dig ta bort några hemska bilder på mig från le cab.. alla på mig e du snæll. De e før hemska!



hoppas du førstår!



kan du maila mig [email protected]

berætta lite av vad som hænder i livet =)



stor kram!

2010-04-08 @ 18:09:10
Posted by: Clap

1: Jag hade missat att du kollat korvavsnittet! Åh har inte Seinfeld-säsongerna tankade här :(



2: Shab, använder du fortfarande msn? Vill höra hur allt e med dig, svårt när du inte har fb!

2010-04-18 @ 08:47:45
URL: http://DenDekadentaDansen.blogspot.com

Post comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0