Growing up, waah!

Since this computer doesn't let me use swedish letters (you know, a a o?), I'm gonna go for english blogging until we're back home. Feels very jetset-international-chic. Or something like that.
...

So, last night I signed the contract for our apartment and tomorrow I'm getting a proper bank account plus a tenant insurance (eh?), mom - I think I'm growing up! Help!

Today I'm off all day, and using the time wisely to be a kid for just a little bit longer.. spaghetti bolognese, hopping around in the sun and hanging out with friends.

Talk to you later kiddos!

Comments
Posted by: Gunilla

Näädå lilla gumman, inte är du vuxen inte! Eller...? Äsch, jag ska pyssla om dig som den lilla plutt du är i jul. Frukosten serverad och tvätten tvättad och sådär. :-)

2009-11-11 @ 17:16:17
URL: http://gunillastephen.blogspot.com

Post comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/website:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0